Intern Style

After spending the summer as the National Retail Federation‘s Communication Intern, I am now officially a retail advocate. I truly enjoyed my eight weeks with the NRF and gained so much insight into the retail industry and established great relationships with colleagues.

One of my favorite parts of heading to work each day was getting dressed in the morning! I loved utilizing the more conservative pieces in my closet and mixing different garments to create appropriate work outfits. Take a look at some of the ensembles I put together each day.

Leave a Reply

