Bustle on the BeltLine

Three-day weekends most certainly call for spontaneous adventures. On Saturday morning, three of my friends and I decided to spend the day in Atlanta. We walked around the city, sauntered down the BeltLine and found ourselves at Ponce City Market for some shopping and a bite to eat! Atlanta certainly is a city full of life in many forms. From the art that is displayed around the city, the musicians who play along the BeltLine and the fashion seen in local boutiques and on individual’s bodies, Atlanta brings its own type of flare.

In terms of my fashion for a day in the city, I opted for a casual yet on-trend ensemble. Pairing a basic white v-neck with black distressed jeans, allowed my accessories to shine. I layered on multiple necklaces, added a  statement belt and slipped on my newest favorite pair of shoes- Steve Madden’s ECENTRCQ sneakers. Additionally, I threw all my essentials for the day in my Pixie Mood Black and Grey ‘Rachel’ Tote and let the unique design speak volumes for my outfit.

screen-shot-2017-01-15-at-8-03-40-pm

Stay cool, ATL.

Leave a Reply

