Where to Shop: Bijou Eliene

Diamonds may be a girl’s best friend, but I know plenty of women who also love to have a jewelry box full of statement pieces. Statement jewelry has become quite prevalent in today’s market of fast fashion. Because of this, it is often hard to find pieces that have both affordability and quality.

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 2.41.11 PM.png

One of my guilty pleasures is online shopping, and recently I stumbled upon an online jewelry retailer that provides both high quality pieces and a modest prince range. Bijou Eliene prides themselves in adorning the woman in jewelry “to reflect who she really is.” According to their website, the Bijou Eliene woman is a trendsetter who is interested in quality jewelry from a range of designers and styles herself uniquely with her garments and accessories.

Carrying brands such as French Kande, Jenny Bird, Sheila Fajl, Vanessa Mooney, Elizabeth Cole and Jenny Dayco, Bijou Eliene targets a variety of different women. As a nineteen year-old college student, I am particularly intrigued by the Sheila Fajl and Vanessa Mooney collections; whereas, I could see my thirty year-old sister loving a French Kande piece.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Mary Kate Donahue, 2016.

About one month ago, I purchased a pair of Sheila Fajl’s Everybody’s Favorite Hoop Earrings in Brushed Gold from Bijou Eliene and I am very pleased! Not only were the earrings $7 less than most other retailers, but Bijou Eliene provided free shipping and notified me via Facebook Message about my order. I received updates after I placed my order, where my packages was during the delivery process and then a final message when it was delivered to my home. Bijou Eliene certainly has great customer relationships and communication skills.

IMG_6234.PNG

Take a look at Bijou Eliene’s website, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Pinterest to learn more about the retailer and their brand. No matter what statement piece you feel your jewelry collection is lacking, Bijou Eliene has it!

 

Leave a Reply

