These Wedges Were Made For Walking

Whether with a pair of jeans for a night out or a sundress for a Sunday brunch, these wedges compliment any ensemble. These Off The Beaten Track Bushnell Wedges (sold at retailers like Nordstorm, Zappos and OTBT’s own website) are the perfect combination of style and comfort. The Bushnell features a large platform, moderate incline and stretchy, making them incredibly versatile. In addition, the shoes are made of durable yet comfortable materials. The wedges come in multiple colors- I have the gold and am considering purchasing a second pair.

Mary Kate Donahue, 2016.

 The only negative thing I have to stay about the OTBT Bushnell Wedge is how quickly the platform became damaged. Granted, I have worn my wedges quite a bit since I bought them in Jaunary, but I was disappointed to see them splitting at the sole after only five wears. Thankfully, I purchased my Bushnell Wedges through Nordstrom, who sent me a new pair free of charge, after I sent back my original pair. Overall, the OTBT Bushnell Wedges are certainly an investment- a trendy, versatile, comfortable investment!

Leave a Reply

