The Fashionista is Relocating

Athens, Georgia: here I come! My time in the Washington, DC area has come to a close, and in less than 12 hours I will be in the car, en route to the next chapter of my life. Beginning my freshmen year at the University of Georgia, I plan for a memorable, challenging, fun four years.

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2015

   Just because the fashionista is relocating does not mean she will become absent. You will still be seeing frequent Instagrams at @fashionista_mkd and weekly blog posts! While earning my degree in Fashion Merchanising and enjoying my college years, I hope to still portray my commentary, obsessions, and inspirations in the fashion world!

Xoxo, Mary Kate, “The Fashionista”

Leave a Reply

