Calling All Shopaholics

“I like my money right where I can see it…hanging in my closet”- Carrie Bradshaw

Shopaholicism is very real, and it is very frightening. As a shopaholic myself, I find it extremely difficult to drive by my favorite stores and not take a detour to check out their newest arrivals. In fact, I usually post a shopping picture to my Instagram @fashionista_mkd at least once a week. Yes, I do shop excessively.

But, If Buzzfeed found the need to create “11 Things Every Shopping Addict Know To Be True,” I cannot be alone. From bargain shopping at TJ Maxx to splurging on a pair of quality Tory Burch flats, I accept shopping in any and all forms.

© Buzzfeed

© Buzzfeed

Shop on my fellow fashionistas.

Leave a Reply

