The Bachelor Bracketology

Happy Monday! While most people dread Mondays, I love them; especially when I have something to look forward to all day. If you are not watching The Bachelor on Mondays, then you are missing out! Season 19, with Chris Soules, is better than ever! For the first time in The Bachelor history, Chris was introduced to 30 women on the first night. I guess these ladies are really into life on a farm with “Prince Farming” Chris.

© US Magazine

© US Magazine

After watching the first two episodes and the trailer for the season, I have selected my predictions for the season. As the first girl to step out a limo, Chris and Britt had an instant connection. After receiving the first date card for a one-on-one, Megan and Chris proved their similarities and affections. Personally, I think Ashley S. is sticking around simply to add some drama and it seems as though Ashley I.‘s virginity might cause problems later in the season. In addition, Whitney seems adorable and genuine, Kaitlyn appears to be fun and easygoing, and Juelia is extremely brave for moving on with her tragic past.

© ABC *With modification by Mary Kate Donahue, after Week 2

© ABC
*With modification by Mary Kate Donahue, after Week 2

I stumbled upon The Bachelor Bracket and decided to make my predictions. If this goes anything like the NCAA brackets I fill out, then I will be all wrong! But I have an inkling I might have a better handle on The Bachelor rather than college basketball. Take a look at my bracket and be sure to tune into see the lucky ladies who receive roses tonight!

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2015 *Note: All back text has already occurred, and all pink text are my predictions.

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2015
*Note: All back text has already occurred, and all pink text are my predictions.

Downloaded the bracket here.

Leave a Reply

