Update: Where Are You Fashionista?

Hello darlings! Please excuse my absence from blogging, instagramming or corresponding in any way, shape or form. Each and every year, the fall some how seems to make my life incredibly busy, and I’m (sadly) forced to cease blogging for a while.

But, now that most of my obligations are quieting down and the holiday season is rapidly approaching I have more time to relay the thoughts of the Fashionista! Since we last communicated, I have been overwhelmed with activities, trips, obligations, etc. My family and I visited my sister in Louisville, KY, I celebrated my high school’s spirit week as a cheerleader, finished college applications, endured surgery, and… GOT INTO COLLEGE! So, yes the Fashionista will be taking her inspirations and laptop to a new locale next year. With a clearer schedule, please look forward to more frequent posts this winter!

Xo, MK

Leave a Reply

