Monogram Alert: Keychains

On the hunt for the perfect gift for any woman? Especially one who looses her keys quite often? Look no further! These acrylic tortoise monogrammed keychains are my go-to gift for any fabulous lady in my life. I recently gifted them to numerous friends for their high school graduations, and of course… I HAD to get one for myself!

A monogrammed gift is perfect way to show someone that you thought about the gift, as it is a very personal token. An extremely practical gift, a monogrammed keychain can help any woman find her keys at the bottom of her Longchamp! These specific keychains come in several colors, but who does’t love the classic tortoise look?! Next time you’re scrambling to find a special gift or even treat yourself, head on over to your local “monogrammer” or http://www.whytehousemonograms.com, where I purchased mine.

©  Mary Kate Donahue, 2014

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2014

2 thoughts on “Monogram Alert: Keychains

  1. sarahmoorhead says:

    Just followed your blog! If you like monogrammed items, follow my blog! Within the next week or so, I am holding a giveaway for a free $30 giftcard to maydesigns.com and I have like NO followers lol so your chances are high!!

Leave a Reply

