“APPsolutely” Adorable

You really aren’t using your smartphone to its fullest potential until your home screen is donning your own fabulous monogram. Well, I discovered a gem on the App Store this past week. The “Marley Lilly” app allows users to make their very own savable monogram backgrounds, as well as shop their website, navigate their blog, and so much more! Obviously, my favorite feature is the monogram maker capability. As soon as I downloaded the app, I made hundreds of monogram backgrounds for myself. I also sent several to many of my friends, who all responded, “How did you do that?!?” My answer was simple:

Image

 

Be sure to make room for your daily dose of online shopping (even if it is just the App Store) and pick up this fabulous app! Here’s a glimpse at some of the beautiful designs. Thank you http://www.marleylilly.com!

Image   Image   Image   unnamed-3

 

Leave a Reply

