Jewelry, Anyone?

Image

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2013

While on a road trip yesterday, my mom and I found it an utmost necessity to stop at the Outlets for a quick peak in our favorite stores! We stopped at J. Crew and Kate Spade, and had some luck at Kate Spade. I mean come on, it’s hard to walk in that bright and beautiful boutique and not fall in love with everything!

I always gravitate towards jewelry, so I picked up an adorable bow ring and some cute little spade earrings! I love how simple yet cute they both are.

photo 5

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2013

Image

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2013

It’s safe to say that anything that comes in a bag like this, will have me drooling!

Leave a Reply

