Current Obsession: Spirit Football Jerseys

Looking for another oversized sweatshirt to throw on over your bathing suit or wear on those lazy days? Well, I have the product for you!!

Some of you may have heard of Spirit Football Jerseys, but I was just recently introduced to them. They are popular among sororities and fraternities, and starting to become more popular for cities and other organizations.

From the large selection of bright colors, to the super comfortable and oversized fit, to the simplicity of the product, I’m in love!! I recently purchased a white Spirit Football Jersey with “Coastal Delaware” printed across on the back in navy blue. When I returned to the boutique, they had just received a new shipment of the jerseys and there was a mint green one calling my name. So, I’m now the proud owner of two of these fabulous finds!

At a reasonable $46, I think investing in a Spirit Football Jersey will make choosing a sweatshirt to wear on those cool summer nights a breeze! Trust me, this will be your go-to item!

IMG_7726

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2013

DSC04466

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2013

Check them out at http://www.spiritfootballjersey.com and https://www.facebook.com/spiritfootballjersey

2 thoughts on “Current Obsession: Spirit Football Jerseys

Leave a Reply

