Get Nauti!

It’s that time again…SUMMER!! The official first day of summer was marked last Friday (June 21) by National Wear Your Lilly Pulitzer Day. I didn’t get a chance to post, but I hope all you donned your beautiful Lilly frocks like I did!

Summer means sands between your toes. Summer means watermelon juice dripping down your face. Watermelon means freckles and sunburns. Summer means lazy days and long nights. Summer means spending time by the water. And where better to be a little nauti then by some H2O!!

From navy blue and red, to anchors and sailboats, there are so many ways to show off nauti behavior, so just set sail and be prepared for the seas ahead! Ahoy, darling!

Credit to Hayden Williams

© Hayden Williams

Credit to Mary Kate Donahue

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2013

Credit to The Lilly Pad Cottage

© The Lilly Pad Cottage

 

3 thoughts on “Get Nauti!

    • mkd108 says:

      I just checked out your blog and I love it! You and I definitely have the same style and taste. I actually just started this blog about 1 week ago so I don’t know if I have too much advice. Just write about what you love and believe in whether people are reading it or not. One day it may pay off to have this archive of amazing things you’ve written. Who knows! That’s really all my advice because that’s what I’m doing. I’m only a rising Junior in high school but I have dreams of life in the fashion world so I thought blogging would help me establish my ideas and become better accustomed to the fashion realm. xoxo

Leave a Reply

