Current Obsession: Chevron

Although Geometry was not one of my favorite classes, geometric designs make  me so very happy! My current obsession (and probably my all-time favorite) is chevron. I call it “sassy stripes.” It’s basically just as simple as stripes, but with a pinch more pizazz! From clothing to furniture, and beyond, I love anything and everything chevron!

Credit to Mary Kate Donahue

© Mary Kate Donahue, 2011

Credit to Lilly Pulitzer

© Lilly Pulitzer

Credit to Liza Graves

© Liza Graves

 

One thought on “Current Obsession: Chevron

Leave a Reply

